Meet Your Staff

Cape Breton Regional Municipality

Within the Cape Breton Regional Municipality we are happy to have a number of staff who provide programs and services throughout many of our local communities.  Their contact information follows:

Office Location

714 Alexandra Street

Sydney, Nova Scotia  B1S 2H4

Telephone: (902) 562-5616

Fax: (902) 562-8528

Staff Members

Candice Ross

Glory Benjamin

Kate Sheehan

Kelsey Matthews

Lori Pittman

Mark MacIsaac

Nitu Sehgal

Robyn Krasowski

Vineetha Dinson

Staff Supervisors

Sheila Cassidy


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Support to the Executive

Janet MacVicar

Executive Director

JoAnna LaTulippe-Rochon